مرحبا بكم في

تاون هاوس برود ستريت

كتاب المباشر

انقر لمعرفة الفوائد

Broad Street Townhouse هو فندق بوتيكي يقع في مدينة باث.
A traditional Bath limestone building retaining many of its original architectural features, the Townhouse guarantees you a truly authentic Bath city stay, with 11 sumptuous, kingsize ensuite bedrooms over three storeys, recognised by The Sunday Times newspaper as one of the best hotels in the South West.On the ground floor, our café/bar serves delicious food, coffee and cocktails - ideal if you’re looking for a quiet spot to relax after exploring the city.

مرحبًا بكم في Broad Street Townhouse، باث

فندق Broad Street Townhouse هو فندق بوتيكي حائز على جائزة من الدرجة الثانية ، ويقع في قلب مدينة باث التاريخية.

مبنى تقليدي من الحجر الجيري في باث يحتفظ بالعديد من معالمه المعمارية الأصلية، ويضمن لك تاون هاوس إقامة أصيلة حقًا في مدينة باث، مع 11 غرفة نوم فخمة بحمام داخلي بحجم كينغ موزعة على ثلاثة طوابق، معترف بها من قبل صحيفة صنداي تايمز كواحدة منأفضل الفنادق في الجنوب الغربي.

في الطابق الأرضي ، يقدم المقهى / البار الطعام اللذيذ والقهوة والكوكتيلات - وهو مثالي إذا كنت تبحث عن مكان هادئ للاسترخاء بعد استكشاف المدينة.

المجاور، المكان الشقيق لناالخنزير والكمانهي حانة باث الشهيرة الصاخبة - يمكنك الاستمتاع بتناول نصف لتر من بيرة Butcombe الحائزة على جوائز أو تذوق القائمة المذهلة المليئة بالأطباق الموسمية المثيرة وكلاسيكيات الحانة.

نحن قريبون من معالم باث التي يجب زيارتها مثل دير باث والحمامات الرومانية والمسرح الملكي. مثالي للأزواج والعائلات والمسافرين بمفردهم وأولئك الذين يزورون للعمل أو الترفيه.

يتوفر إفطار الضيوف يوميًا من الساعة 8 صباحًا حتى 10 صباحًا. يرجى حجز الفتحة الخاصة بك عند تسجيل الوصول.

بالنسبة لمواقف السيارات المحلية ، نوصي بموقف سيارات شارلوت ستريت (حوالي 10 دقائق سيرًا على الأقدام).

Broad Street Townhouse

Welcome to Broad Street Townhouse – an award winning Grade-II listed boutique hotel, situated in the very heart of historic Bath. A traditional Bath limestone building retaining many of its original architectural features, the Townhouse guarantees you a truly authentic Bath city stay, with 11 sumptuous, kingsize ensuite bedrooms split over three storeys and recognised by the The Sunday Times newspaper as one of the best Hotels in the South West.

Next door, our newly refurbished sister venue The Pig & Fiddle is an iconic Bath pub – swing by for a pint of award-winning Butcombe beer or sample the stunning menu, full of exciting seasonal produce and indulgent pub classics.

Our ground floor cafe/bar is currently closed to comply with social distancing guidelines. Full food and drink menus can be enjoyed next door at The Pig & Fiddle. Check-in also currently takes place at The Pig & Fiddle.

Guest breakfast is available 8am-10am daily. Please book your slot when checking in.

For local parking, we recommend the Charlotte Street carpark, just opposite the rear entrance to Pig & Fiddle.


HOW WE’RE KEEPING YOU SAFE

We’ve introduced a range of health and safety measures and new ways of working, to keep our customers and teams as safe as possible. Click below to find out more


 

BROAD STREET TOWNHOUSE

32 BROAD STREET

BATH

SOMERSET

BA1 5LP

Email
reception@broadstreettownhouse.co.uk

Phone
01225 485760